





The Board has its offices in the following cities:

Ajmer, Bengaluru, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Dehradun, Delhi, Guwahati, Kakinada, Noida, Panchkula, Patna, Prayagraj, Pune, Thiruvananthapuram.

The candidates selected on deputation basis against recruitment advertisement no. CBSE/Rectt.Cell/Advt./Dep/01/2020 dated 29.07.2020 may be posted at any of the Board's offices located at above mentioned cities.



